We are excited that our very own Logan Lancaster won the combined Dandeneau Family Graduate Fellowship, Ingram Graduate Fellowship, and Arnold Johnson Jr. Graduate Fellowship for Summer 2022, and Jiawei Liu won the Dr. Sheng Chung Fang Scholarship for Summer 2022!

Sully Bailey-Darland has won the OSU Chemistry Undergraduate of the Quarter in Spring 2022!

We thank the generous donors and wonderful friends of OSU Chemistry so our undergraduate and graduate students can concentrate on their innovative research with passion and momentum.

Congrats to all, and way to go!