We are excited that our very own Sean Boulanger just won the Dorothy and Ramon Barnes Graduate Fellowship, and Cheng Chen won the Department of Chemistry Graduate Fellowship for Summer 2020!

Taylor Krueger has won the competitive Oregon Lottery Graduate Scholarship for the 2020-2021 academic year at OSU.

We thank the generous donors and wonderful friends of OSU Chemistry so our graduate students can concentrate on their innovative research with passion and momentum, especially during the challenging time this year.

Congrats to all, and way to go!