We are excited that our very own Taylor Krueger just won the Dorothy and Ramon Barnes Graduate Fellowship, and Cheng Chen won the combined Ken and Lise Hedberg Graduate Fellowship, Arnold Johnson Jr. Graduate Fellowship, and Dandeneau Family Graduate Fellowship for Summer 2019!

Sean Boulanger has won the Benedict Award, an annual award given to the second-year graduate student who has compiled the best record in all courses and has a strong start on research.

We thank the generous donors and wonderful friends of OSU Chemistry so our graduate students can concentrate on their innovative research with passion and momentum.

Congrats to all, and time to make an impact!